Protected Learning Time/Staff Training

One Wednesday per month the surgery will only be open during the morning. The surgery will close from 12:30pm onwards and will re-open the following morning.

Please see below the planned PLT dates for this following year:

Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Wednesday 8th December 2021
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Wednesday 9th February 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022


Surgery Image

Contact Us

Blundellsands Surgery
1 Warren Road
Blundellsands
Liverpool
Merseyside
L23 6TZ
Tel: 0151 924 6464
Fax: 0151 932 0663